inca-logo2 key-contacts

Position/Function Person (E-mail link)
Rector Rev. Canon Michael Patterson
Music Director Charlene Pauls
Administrative Assistant Margot Cudmore
Rector's Warden Judy Vanderwater
People's Warden Mac Morrison
Deputy Rector's Warden Stacey Williams
Deputy People's Warden Terry Rochefort
Delegate to Synod Karen Pitt
Delegate to Synod Leslie Hickey
Alternate Delegate to Synod Anne Moniuk
Youth Delegate to Synod David Gowing
Altar & Worship Space Michele Stevens
Baptism Preparation Rev. Canon Michael Patterson
Building & Property Development Beth Hanna-Morrison
Mac Morrison
Casseroles for Crazy Days Kathy Howse
Children's Church Elvira Rago-Patterson
Faith Nurture Brenda Butler
Eco-Justice Susan Curran
Envelopes Pam Maloney
Stewardship Committee Lois McLaughlin
Gardening Ann MacNaughton
Social Events Leslie Hickey
Newsletters (e-mail) Margot Cudmore
Parish Council Chair Jim Stevens
Rental: Office Margot Cudmore
Treasurer Deanna Lusby
Volunteers Claudine Boulert
Vestry Clerk Elvira Rago-Patterson
Worship Committee Rev. Canon Michael Patterson
Youth Group Phil Carver